Размер:
AAA
Цвет: CCC
Изображения Вкл.Выкл.
Обычная версия сайта
г. Тверь, ул. Советская, д. 11

‎+7 (4822) 32-25-95
tveradm.png

Administration of the city

Administration of the city

Bylaws of the City of Tver, Article 39. Administration of the City of Tver is an executive administrative local government body of the City of Tver


1. Administration of the City of Tver is an executive administrative local government body of the City of Tver vested with the powers to settle issues of local importance and powers for exercising of separate state powers delegated to the local governments in accordance with a procedure outlined by еру federal law "On general principles of organization of local government in the Russian Federation."


2. Governance of the Administration of the City of Tver is done by the Head of the Administration of the City of Tver on the principles of undivided authority.

3. The structure of the Administration of the City of Tver is approved by the Duma of the City of Tver according to recommendation of the Head of the Administration of the City of Tver. The structure of the administration of the City of Tver may include industry (functional) and territorial bodies of the Administration of the City of Tver.

4. The structure, the powers and the procedure of activity of structural divisions of the Administration of the City of Tver are determined by provisions on these divisions approved by the Head of the Administration of the City of Tver.

5. The Administration of the City of Tver is formed by the Head of the Administration of the City of Tver. Senior Deputy Head of the Administration of the City of Tver is appointed on this post by the Head of the Administration of the City of Tver with agreement of the Duma of the City of Tver and is dismissed from the post by the Head of the Administration of the City of Tver with agreement of the Duma of the City of Tver. Deputy heads of the Administration of the City of Tver, head of the department for management of property and land resources and head of the financial department of the Administration of the City of Tver are appointed on their posts and dismissed from the posts by the Head of the Administration of the City of Tver with agreement of the Duma of the City of Tver.

6. Public consultation, scientific methodical, expert and other councils, commissions, staffs and working groups may be formed at consultation bodies of the Administration of the City of Tver. The powers and the procedure of activity of the aforementioned councils, commissions, staffs and working groups are determined in the relevant provisions approved by the Head of the Administration of the City of Tver.

7. Administration of the City of Tver has rights of a legal entity.



Bylaws of the City of Tver, Article 42. Competence of the Administration of the City of Tver


1. Administration of the City of Tver exercises the powers to settle issues of local importance in the following areas:
1) in the field of budget and finance;
2) in the field of management and disposal of the property that is in municipal ownership of the City of Tver;
3) in the field of economic development, support of enterprising activity, small and medium businesses;
4) in the field of use of land, other natural resources and environment protection;
5) in the field of construction and transport;
6) in the field of housing and public utilities services provided to the population;
7) in the field of education, healthcare, physical training and sport;
8) in the field of preserving of objects of cultural heritage, development of local customs and traditions;
9) in the field of provision of law, order, defense, guarding of rights and liberties of citizens, protection of the population and the territory of the City of Tver from emergency situations;
10) in other areas powers of the local governments in which are outlined by the federal laws, laws of Tver Region, present Bylaws and other municipal legal acts of the city.
2. In accordance with the federal laws and laws of Tver Region the Administration of the City of Tver exercises separate state powers.

Exercising of separate state powers is regulated by the federal laws and laws of Tver Region.


  1. Нравится ли вам наш новый сайт?
Информация для предпринимателей Информация для горожан Интернет - приемная Интернет - приемная

Администрация города

Устав города Твери, Статья 39. Администрация города Твери - исполнительно-распорядительный орган местного самоуправления города Твери

1. Администрация города Твери является исполнительно-распорядительным органом местного самоуправления города Твери, наделенным полномочиями по решению вопросов местного значения и полномочиями для осуществления отдельных государственных полномочий, переданных органам местного самоуправления в порядке, предусмотренном Федеральным законом «Об общих принципах организации местного самоуправления в Российской Федерации».

2. Руководство администрацией города Твери на принципах единоначалия осуществляет Глава администрации города Твери.

3. Структура администрации города Твери утверждается Тверской городской Думой по представлению Главы администрации города Твери. В структуру администрации города Твери могут входить отраслевые (функциональные) и территориальные органы администрации города Твери.

4. Структура, полномочия и порядок деятельности структурных подразделений администрации города Твери определяются положениями об этих подразделениях, утверждаемыми Главой администрации города Твери.

5. Формирование администрации города Твери осуществляется Главой администрации города Твери. Первый заместитель Главы администрации города Твери назначается на должность Главой администрации города Твери с согласия Тверской городской Думы и освобождается от должности Главой администрации города Твери с согласия Тверской городской Думы. Заместители Главы администрации города Твери, руководитель департамента по управлению имуществом и земельными ресурсами, руководитель финансового управления администрации города Твери назначаются на должность и освобождаются от должности Главой администрации города Твери с согласия Тверской городской Думы.

6. В качестве совещательных органов при администрации города Твери могут создаваться общественно-консультативные, научно-методические, экспертные и иные советы, комиссии, штабы, рабочие группы. Полномочия и порядок деятельности указанных советов, комиссий, штабов, рабочих групп определяются в соответствующих положениях, утверждаемых Главой администрации города Твери.

7. Администрация города Твери обладает правами юридического лица.

Устав города Твери, Статья 42. Компетенция администрации города Твери

1. Администрация города Твери осуществляет полномочия по решению вопросов местного значения в следующих сферах:
1) в области бюджета и финансов;
2) в области управления и распоряжения имуществом, находящимся в муниципальной собственности города Твери;
3) в области экономического развития, поддержки предпринимательской деятельности, малого и среднего бизнеса;
4) в области использования земли, других природных ресурсов и охраны окружающей среды;
5) в области строительства и транспорта;
6) в области жилищного хозяйства и коммунально-бытового обслуживания населения;
7) в области образования, здравоохранения, физической культуры и спорта;
8) в области сохранения объектов культурного наследия, развития культуры, местных традиций и обычаев;
9) в области обеспечения законности, правопорядка, обороны, охраны прав и свобод граждан, защиты населения и территории города Твери от чрезвычайных ситуаций;
10) в иных сферах, полномочия органов местного самоуправления в которых предусмотрены федеральным законодательством, законодательством Тверской области, настоящим Уставом и иными муниципальными правовыми актами города.
2. В соответствии с федеральными законами и законами Тверской области администрация города Твери осуществляет отдельные государственные полномочия.
Осуществление отдельных государственных полномочий регулируется федеральными законами и законами Тверской области.